Not a valid email!
Thanks, you'll get an email confirmation shortly!
Something's wrong, please try later.

Bird On The Wire

No events yet.
Bird On The Wire - Ryley Walker - Sebright Arms - London

Ryley Walker

Saturday 18 April

Doors 8:00pm

Tickets £7.50 +bf adv.

Sebright Arms

31-35 Coate St, London, E2 9AG

http://www.sebrightarms.co.uk/

Sold out
Wednesday 22nd April

of Montreal

Wednesday 22 April

Doors 7:00pm

Tickets £17.00 +bf adv.

Islington Assembly Hall

Upper Street, London, N1 2UD

www.islington.gov.uk/assemblyhall

Buy tickets
Bird On The Wire - Douglas Dare - The Lexington - London - events

Douglas Dare

Monday 4 May

Doors 7:30pm

Tickets £8.50 +bf adv.

The Lexington

96-98 Pentonville Road, London, N1 9JB

www.thelexington.co.uk/

Buy tickets
Bird On The Wire - Son Lux - Edition Basement - London - events

Son Lux

Tuesday 5 May

Doors 7:30pm

Tickets £11.50 + bf adv.

Basement - London Edition

10 Berners Street, London, W1T 3NP

http://www.basementldn.com

Buy tickets
Thursday 7th May (SOLD OUT) & Friday 8th May (SOLD OUT)

Kings of Convenience

Thursday 7 May

Doors 7:30pm

Tickets £25.00 +bf adv.

Bush Hall

310 Uxbridge Road, London, W12 7LJ

http://www.bushhallmusic.co.uk/

Sold out
Bird On The Wire - Daniel Norgren - Hoxton Square Bar & Kitchen - London

Daniel Norgren

Thursday 7 May

Doors 8:00pm

Tickets £7.50 +bf adv.

Hoxton Square Bar & Kitchen

2-4 Hoxton Square, London, N1 6NU

http://www.mamacolive.com/hoxton/

Buy tickets
Thursday 7th May (SOLD OUT) & Friday 8th May (SOLD OUT)

Kings of Convenience

Friday 8 May

Doors 7:30pm

Tickets £25.00 +bf adv.

Bush Hall

310 Uxbridge Road, London, W12 7LJ

http://www.bushhallmusic.co.uk/

Sold out
Bird On The Wire - Jad Fair & Norman Blake - 100 Club - London

Jad Fair & Norman Blake

Tuesday 12 May

Doors 7:30pm

Tickets £13.00 +bf adv.

100 Club

100 Oxford Street, London, W1D 1LL

www.the100club.co.uk/

Buy tickets
Bird On The Wire - Lower Dens - Windmill Brixton - London - events

Lower Dens

Wednesday 13 May

Doors 8:00pm

Tickets £10.00 +bf adv.

The Windmill

22 Blenheim Gardens, London, SW2 5EU

http://windmillbrixton.co.uk

Sold out
Bird On The Wire - TOPS - Bethnal Green Working Mens Club - London

TOPS

Thursday 14 May

Doors 7:30pm

Tickets £8.50 +bf adv.

Bethnal Green Working Mens Club

42 Pollard Row, London, E2 6NB

http://www.workersplaytime.net

Buy tickets
Bird on the Wire - Death and Vanilla - Birthdays - London

Death And Vanilla

Friday 15 May

Doors 7:00pm

Tickets £7.00 +bf adv.

Birthdays

33-35 Stoke Newington Road, London, N16 8BJ

http://www.birthdaysdalston.com/

Buy tickets
Bird on the Wire - Lubomyr Melnyk - Cafe OTO - London

Lubomyr Melnyk

Sunday 17 May

Doors 8:00pm

Tickets £14.00 +bf adv.

Cafe OTO

18-22 Ashwin Street, London, E8 3DL

https://www.cafeoto.co.uk/

Buy tickets
Bird On The Wire - Twerps - Event - London

Twerps

Monday 18 May

Doors 7:30pm

Tickets £7.50 +bf adv.

Shacklewell Arms

71 Shacklewell Lane, London, E8 2EB

http://www.shacklewellarms.com/

Sold out
Bird On The Wire - Twerps - Event - London

Twerps

Tuesday 19 May

Doors 8:00pm

Tickets £7.50 +bf adv.

The Windmill

22 Blenheim Gardens, London, SW2 5EU

http://windmillbrixton.co.uk/

Buy tickets
Friday 22nd May (SOLD OUT) & Monday 25th May

Nils Frahm

Friday 22 May

Doors 7:00pm

Tickets £17.50 - £22.50 +bf adv.

Roundhouse

Chalk Farm Rd, London, NW1 8EH

http://www.roundhouse.org.uk/

Sold out
Friday 22nd May (SOLD OUT) & Monday 25th May

Nils Frahm

Monday 25 May

Doors 7:00pm

Tickets £17.50 - £22.50 +bf adv.

Roundhouse

Chalk Farm Rd, London, NW1 8EH

http://www.roundhouse.org.uk/

Buy tickets
Bird on the Wire - Novella - Event - London

Novella

Tuesday 26 May

Doors 7:30pm

Tickets £7.00 +bf adv.

The Victoria

451 Queensbridge Rd, London, E8 3AS

http://www.jaguarshoes.com/?page_id=15802

Buy tickets
Bird On The Wire - Swervedriver - Scala - London - event

Swervedriver

Wednesday 27 May

Doors 7:30pm

Tickets £17.50 +bf adv.

Scala

275 Pentonville Road, London, N1 9NL

http://www.scala.co.uk

Buy tickets
Thursday 28th May (SOLD OUT)

Young Fathers

Thursday 28 May

Doors 7:00pm

Tickets £13.00 +bf adv.

KOKO

1a Camden High St, London, NW1 7JE

http://www.koko.uk.com

Sold out
Thursday 4th June

Dinner

Thursday 4 June

Doors 8:00pm

Tickets £7.00 +bf adv

Sebright Arms

31-35 Coate St, London, E2 9AG

http://www.sebrightarms.co.uk

Buy tickets
Bird On The Wire - Very Special Guests - Shacklewell Arms - London - events

Very Special Guests

Saturday 6 June

Doors 9:00pm

Tickets £11.50 + bf adv.

Shacklewell Arms

71 Shacklewell Lane, London, E8 2EB

http://www.shacklewellarms.com/

Buy tickets
Bird On The Wire - Princess Chelsea - Birthdays - London

Princess Chelsea

Wednesday 10 June

Doors 7:30pm

Tickets £7.50 +bf adv.

Birthdays

33-35 Stoke Newington Road, London, N16 8BJ

http://www.birthdaysdalston.com/

Buy tickets
Bird On The Wire - Pile - The Lexington - London - Events

Pile

Thursday 11 June

Doors 7:30pm

Tickets £8.00 +bf adv.

The Lexington

96-98 Pentonville Rd, London, N1 9JB

http://www.thelexington.co.uk/

Buy tickets
Bird on the Wire - Jenny Hval - Cafe Oto - London

Jenny Hval

Sunday 14 June

Doors 8:00pm

Tickets £8.50 +bf adv.

Cafe OTO

18-22 Ashwin Street, London, E8 3DL

https://www.cafeoto.co.uk/

Buy tickets
Bird-On-The-Wire-TMOE-Roundhouse-London

The Tallest Man On Earth

Tuesday 23 June

Doors 7:00pm

Tickets £21.50 +bf adv.

KOKO

1a Camden High St, London, NW1 7JE

http://www.koko.uk.com

Sold out
Bird on the Wire - Rodrigo Amarante - London - Event

Rodrigo Amarante

Wednesday 22 July

Doors 7:30pm

Tickets £12.00 + bf adv.

Hoxton Square Bar & Kitchen

2-4 Hoxton Square, London, N1 6NU

hoxtonsquarebar.com

Buy tickets
Bird on the Wire - Visions Festival Blank - Event - London

Visions

Saturday 8 August

Doors 1:00pm

Tickets £30.00 +bf adv.

Hackney / London Fields (various venues)

http://visionsfestival.com

Buy tickets
Bird On The Wire - Viet Cong - Scala - London

Viet Cong

Wednesday 19 August

Doors 7:30pm

Tickets £11.50 + bf adv.

Scala

275 Pentonville Road, London, N1 9NL

http://www.scala.co.uk

Buy tickets
Bird On The Wire - Woods - Oslo - London - events

Woods

Thursday 20 August

Doors 7:30pm

Tickets £11.50 + bf adv.

Oslo

1a Amhurst Rd, London, E8 1LL

http://www.oslohackney.com/

Buy tickets
Bird on the Wire - Ryley Walker - Hoxton Square Bar And Kitchen - London

Ryley Walker

Wednesday 2 September

Doors 8:00pm

Tickets £9.50 + bf adv.

Hoxton Square Bar & Kitchen

2-4 Hoxton Square, London, N1 6NU

hoxtonsquarebar.com/

Buy tickets
Bird On The Wire - Mac DeMarco - Roundhouse - London - events

Mac DeMarco

Wednesday 9 September

Doors 7:00pm

Tickets £18.50 +bf adv.

Roundhouse

Chalk Farm Road, London, NW1 8EH

http://www.roundhouse.org.uk/

Buy tickets
Bird-On-The-Wire-TMOE-Roundhouse-London

The Tallest Man On Earth

Monday 19 October

Doors 7:00pm

Tickets £23.50 +bf adv.

Roundhouse

Chalk Farm Rd, London, NW1 8EH

http://www.roundhouse.org.uk

Buy tickets